SFS Team

Team Member(s): Muhammad Afif bin Abd Rani, Esther Rachel anak Beruin, Rafiq Tamin, Agnes Ayang anak Kenyang, Waldo Bernard

ITEX 2022 Winners

The first ITEX participation & medal award obtained by the School of Foundation Studies. The winning at ITEX 2022, was a result of collaborative roles played by each team members. The effort to ensure laboratory practical session resembling a face-to-face session during the pandemic had resulted in the completion of Adaptive Physics Laboratory Setups (APLS) project. Congratulations team!

Title of Innovation:  Adaptive Physics Laboratory Setups (APLS) for Hybrid Learning

Project Leader: Nabella Holling